BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//First Presbyterian Day School - ECPv6.2.6.1//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:First Presbyterian Day School X-ORIGINAL-URL:https://www.fpdmacon.org X-WR-CALDESC:Events for First Presbyterian Day School REFRESH-INTERVAL;VALUE=DURATION:PT1H X-Robots-Tag:noindex X-PUBLISHED-TTL:PT1H BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:America/New_York BEGIN:DAYLIGHT TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 TZNAME:EDT DTSTART:20230312T070000 END:DAYLIGHT BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 TZNAME:EST DTSTART:20231105T060000 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20231120T080000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20231124T170000 DTSTAMP:20231119T094626 CREATED:20231101T002918Z LAST-MODIFIED:20231101T002918Z UID:16574-1700467200-1700845200@www.fpdmacon.org SUMMARY:Thanksgiving Holidays DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.fpdmacon.org/event/thanksgiving-holidays-3/ CATEGORIES:Admissions END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20231122T080000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20231124T170000 DTSTAMP:20231119T094626 CREATED:20231101T002953Z LAST-MODIFIED:20231101T002953Z UID:16575-1700640000-1700845200@www.fpdmacon.org SUMMARY:Offices Closed DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.fpdmacon.org/event/offices-closed-6/ CATEGORIES:Admissions END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20231124T080000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20231124T170000 DTSTAMP:20231119T094626 CREATED:20231101T003146Z LAST-MODIFIED:20231101T003146Z UID:16576-1700812800-1700845200@www.fpdmacon.org SUMMARY:Football Third Round Playoffs DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.fpdmacon.org/event/football-third-round-playoffs/ CATEGORIES:Admissions END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20231128T080000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20231128T170000 DTSTAMP:20231119T094626 CREATED:20231101T202734Z LAST-MODIFIED:20231101T202734Z UID:16587-1701158400-1701190800@www.fpdmacon.org SUMMARY:Varsity Basketball @ Trinity DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.fpdmacon.org/event/varsity-basketball-trinity/ CATEGORIES:Athletic END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20231129T080000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20231129T170000 DTSTAMP:20231119T094626 CREATED:20231101T003318Z LAST-MODIFIED:20231101T003318Z UID:16577-1701244800-1701277200@www.fpdmacon.org SUMMARY:Red Cross Blood Drive DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.fpdmacon.org/event/red-cross-blood-drive-3/ LOCATION:FPD Dance Studio CATEGORIES:Admissions END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20231130T080000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20231130T170000 DTSTAMP:20231119T094626 CREATED:20231101T202759Z LAST-MODIFIED:20231101T202759Z UID:16588-1701331200-1701363600@www.fpdmacon.org SUMMARY:Varsity Basketball @ Covenant DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.fpdmacon.org/event/varsity-basketball-covenant/ CATEGORIES:Athletic END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20231130T180000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20231130T190000 DTSTAMP:20231119T094626 CREATED:20231101T003840Z LAST-MODIFIED:20231101T003840Z UID:16578-1701367200-1701370800@www.fpdmacon.org SUMMARY:Elementary Program (1st-5th Grades) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.fpdmacon.org/event/elementary-program-1st-5th-grades/ CATEGORIES:Fine Arts END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20231130T190000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20231130T200000 DTSTAMP:20231119T094626 CREATED:20231101T003916Z LAST-MODIFIED:20231101T003916Z UID:16579-1701370800-1701374400@www.fpdmacon.org SUMMARY:Christmas Tree Lighting DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.fpdmacon.org/event/christmas-tree-lighting-2/ CATEGORIES:General END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR